Our management team

Murali Chandrashekaran 
Vice-Provost, International
murali.chandrashekaran@ubc.ca 
Tel: 604-827-3163

Angie Hsu
Administration Manager & Executive Assistant
angie.hsu@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-822-5920

Cheryl Dumaresq 
Managing Director
cheryl.dumaresq@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-822-9613 

Taryn Cigagna
Director, Go Global
taryn.cigagna@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-822-8143  

Emily MacDougall
Director, Global Partnerships
emily.macdougall@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-827-2692

Caroline Lai
Director, UBC Vancouver Summer Program
caroline.lai@ubc.ca 
Tel: 604-827-2957

Joanne Fox
Principal, UBC Vantage College
joanne.fox@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-827-0339

Henry Yu
Principal, St. John's College
henry.yu@ubc.ca
Tel: 604-822-8799